New here? Sign Up Have an account?


Male (61) looking for Female Cranbourne, Victoria, Australia

Caring person who enjoys companionship and activities in common interest groups.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Catholic
Attends churchWeekly


EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
Height168 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile


Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies
Favorite movies typesComedy, Drama
Favorite movies1940s - 1960s Drama
Music typesRock, Classical, Jazz, Dance, Gospel
Reading selectionBiography, Classic, History, Instructional, Poetry, Religious
Idea of funDinner/Dances.Joking with friends
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Music, Movies, Dancing, Dining, Theater, Gardening, Cars


SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeThe movies, Going to a concert


Political viewsConservative
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeFullfill Gods will for me.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerA good communicator.empathetic.deep spirituality.emotionally intelligent.
On the first dateDinner out to get to know you.

Exercising Preferences