New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Sunny.side

Female (67) looking for Male West Lakes, South Australia, Australia

Sunny disposition,social,family focused.Enjoy interacting with others.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Henley beach

Appearance

BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusPart-time
Job Titlemanagement

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller
Music typesPop, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul
Favorite artistsCold play Ed Sherren
Reading selectionNews, Comic, Fiction, Home & Garden, Humor, Mystery, Sports
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Gardening, Fishing, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Reading a book, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeEnjoy each day and what it has to offer Would be lovely to enjoy outings with someone of similar values

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty and friendship Someone who shares family values
On the first dateCommunicate

Sports

Enjoys playingSailing, Swimming and Diving, Tennis
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Cricket, Football (Australian), Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Winter Sports
Favorite teamAdelaide Crows and Thirty Sixers

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Walking