New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Friendly and loyal

Female (48) looking for Male Brinsmead, Queensland, Australia

Loyal, can be outspoken, friendly

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Twice a month
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?St Andrew's and St Joseph's

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Both
What is your cat's name?Rusty & Penny-tat
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What breed is your cat?Moggies
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Animal Shelter

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildSlender
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Bird, Fish, Gerbil or guinea pig
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleKindermusik teacher

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsCastle, Law & Order.... but don't have time lately!!! Also like Family Feud, The Wrong Girl and House Husbands.
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesSomewhere in Time, Grease
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Latin
Favorite artistsBilly Joel,
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, History, Home & Garden, Music, Political
Idea of funGoing to a live show
HobbiesMusic, Family, Theater, Travel, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo raise my children to be happy, well-adjusted and educated. To never stop learning, to travel more.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerWhilst I can look after myself, chivalry is always appreciated!
On the first dateCoffee or lunch or a drink after work. Going for a walk along the Esplanade or Beach