New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Honesty,compassionate,affectio nate,articulat,e well groomed, funloving, GSOH, Churchgowing.

I am just an average retired Australian widowed guy that lives in a small country town and life alone can get very lonely at times. Before relocating I was an Acolyte but this diocese doesn't use us so I am
a redundant Acolyte .Many years ago I completed a cursillo and then a prison ministry called Kiros
which was very rewarding plus I was heavily involved with St Vincents de Paul, being branch president
for a few terms, but now it is really a matter of attending mass a few week days and every Sunday.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Sacred Heart, Darlington Point.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureHands
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Instructional, Sports
Favorite TV showsNo favorites, rarely watch TV. it's a case of refering to the TV guide to find something interesting.
Favorite movies typesComedy, Documentary
Favorite moviesSome Westerns, especially cowboys and Indians, but hard to come by these days so have to be content
with replays.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Gospel
Favorite artistsThe Beatle, Elvis, Billy Joel, Neil Diamond to name a few ?
Reading selectionHome & Garden, Instructional, Nature, Poetry, Religious
Favorite booksNothing in particular.
Idea of funPlaying lawn bowls, dancing , listening to music, mostly Australian or American Country & Western.
fishing, camping, meeting and mixing with people, telling yarns, (all true, of course. ) having a beer.
BBQs, or bush cooking in the back yard.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Music, TV, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timePartying, Trying new things, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo find a most loving, kind, soft, gentle, well groomed,well attired, loyal ,compassionate affectionate lady to be my most appreciated gift in life ever, to be my homemaker (not housekeeper) and copanion . A lady that would cherish being cuddled up on a lounge in front of a glowing log fire. A lady that I can
wink at many times throughout the day. A lady to share a laugh with all day, that we are together.

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerLoyalty, compassion, well groomed, well attired, gentle, kind hearted, understanding, humorous, easy
going with GSOH, outgoing that can be independent and willing to express herself (good or bad) .
A lady that can share quality time, enjoying the moment and not being distracted by chores not done.
Spiritual and prayerful, would be a great benifit to keep my love of God in my life, strong. Last but nowhere near least, is romantic.
On the first dateIt must be at a venue chosen by my partner, principally because of her security. Feeling comfortable
with each other is a must, so feeling secure is top priority. If our initial meeting goes well we could go
hand in hand to any place we decide on. (Is that romantic, or what ? )