New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Sick of being single

A positive person & I try to live life as best as I can. I'm an outgoing person, and I try to find time to try new things.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Once a month

My Cat(s)

What is your cat's name?None
Do you have other pets beside cat?No

Appearance

EthnicityIndian
National heritageAustralian
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleSales Specialist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Dance
Reading selectionI don't like reading
HobbiesExercising, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, TV

Views

Goal in lifeTo find my ultimate solemate

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerBoth of us have a mutual understanding

Share some common interests as me like music, movies or music

Caring & honest

Understands the importance of relationships

Comfortable around friends & family
On the first dateCommunicate open & honestly

Express my feelings & get to know the person more

Dine in & head to the movies

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Running