New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Catholic Farmer

Female (33) looking for Male Lander, Wyoming, United States

Serious about faith, happy throughout life!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Holy Rosary Catholic Church

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlim
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleLogger

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsConservative political shows (Bill O'Reilly!), Everybody Loves Raymond, Frasier, Cheers, and anything about Alaska (Alaska: The Last Frontier!)
Favorite movies typesAnimation, I don't like movies
Favorite moviesAside from some Disney/Pixar movies, I don't enjoy watching them.
Music typesCountry
Favorite artistsChris LeDoux, George Strait, Chris Young, Luke Bryan, Josh Turner, and Randy Houser
Reading selectionAuto-biography, History, Home & Garden, Instructional, Nature, Religious
Favorite booksStories of the lives of the saints (particularly St. Damien of Moloka'i), autobiographies of awesome people, and agricultural/nature books are my favorite reads.
Idea of funHiking, hunting, fishing, skydiving, camping, etc.!
HobbiesDancing, Religion, spirituality, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme sports

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in life...to be the best Catholic I can be; to serve others, and to spend my life working closely with the land.

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Great skills, Sensitivity
Look for in a partnerThe things I look for in a partner include: practicing Catholic, hard-working, ambitious, goal and family-oriented. Someone driven, sincere, and can handle sarcasm/joking.
On the first dateAnything but a movie...