New here? Sign Up Have an account?

matt71c

Hi, I'm an easy going down to earth person, never been married have no children. I like going out to dinner and the movie, on nice days I like to get and about to enjoy the sun wether its at the beach or down the river. I am family orientated love my family and have a great bunch of friends. If your similar I'd like to here from you..

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Warragamba

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildFit
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleMeasure @ Sales

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsHighlander, Fast N Loud, How it's Made.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesStar Wars, The note Book, The Terminal and more...
Music typesRock, Classical, Vacuum cleaner noises, New age, Reggae
Favorite artistsAussie Rock Bands, Queen, Sether and more...
Reading selectionNews, Home & Garden, Instructional, Sports
Idea of funGoing out friends or family and just having a good chat and a great laugh..
HobbiesExercising, Movies, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI've always wanted to go to New Zealand and bungie jump...

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeI have enjoyed life and I am happy how my life is and happy with in myself, now my goal is to find that special some one and start a new life with her...

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI would like my partner to be an easy going person that values life, family and friends and is looking to be loved like she is the only woman in the world and my eyes...
On the first dateMake it in the day time, lunch or afternoon tea some where nice near the water and just talk till the sun goes down..