New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a warm-hearted woman . . .

I'm a kind hearted guy with a good sense of humour. I'm also intelligent and grateful to God for all the gifts in my life, primarily my loving family and friends. I'm glad to say I enjoy my work during the week, which consists of tutoring and writing (I'm working on my second crime novel and am hopeful of getting it published one day). I also enjoy regular exercise, which consists of going to the gym, walking at Lake Ginninderra and playing outdoor volleyball with a friendly group of people on Saturday afternoons. I enjoy meeting new people, travelling, reading and music and I also love animals, especially cats. There may even be a special woman out there for me, too!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildSlender
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleEnglish Tutor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Thriller
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Classical, Jazz, Gospel, Folk
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Mystery, Poetry, Religious
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Friends describe asFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Going to a concert

Views

ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA nice woman who's warm-hearted and kind, and someone who enjoys their life and has faith. I'd love to meet someone who's beautiful inside and out, too, which surely can't be too difficult, can it? Most of all, it'd be nice to have someone to love, talk with, and enjoy the beauty of life itself.