New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Searching for the one and only....

Hello, well to describe bout myself is abit hard but people said that i love to laugh, kind hearted and sweet. But im not sure if I am exactly what they are saying lol.. Im not that pretty either just a simple chubby girl..

I like to travel but unfortunately it is hard since there's no company. I love to go for adventure. I love Squid. Seafood. My fav!! except Raw Fish :P I love listening to musics especially when im alone or to calm me down. i love hangging out but most of my friends are married now or busy with their bf's/gf's..So I usually try to go for a walk or window shopping just to cheer up:| I like instruments e.g Guitar but I still couldn't play that much just basics..and now I'v got myself an Ukulele which is im still trying to learn and play it so hopefully it'l progress and I can play you a song. :)

I would love to meet someone that will enjoy the same journey with me and most of all sharing the love for God and worship Him. If you feel like knowing me more. Hit the button!! Lets go for a Date in church :P Joking.. God Bless You.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritageMalaysian
BuildCurvy
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyHospitality / Travel
Employment StatusUnemployed

Views

ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be able to succeed in a career that would bring happiness in daily life.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who are honest, caring in their own way and accepts me as I am..Most important is getting along together in a great conversation.
On the first datePerhaps having a coffee or dinner while getting to know each other would be a great start! :)