New here? Sign Up Have an account?

waiting on a friend

Hello, I'm here to find a good friend in the hope that it may develop into something more. Live near the beach and the bush and enjoy both. I'm committed to self improvement and I'm health oriented in body and mind. Work with young children and love it. Like having a good time but not into parties or clubbing. I like holding hands. Want to find my best friend so we can move closer to God and each other and enjoy a meaningful life together.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Catholic
Attends churchMany times a year

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildSlender
Height170 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyTeacher / Education
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleChild Care Educator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Latin, Folk
Favorite artistsRadiohead, Grizzly Bear, MGMT
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Health, History, Philosophy, Religious
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Music, Religion, spirituality

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfulness