New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Down to Earth guy.Looking for a down to Earth Lady

My name is Paul.I just moved back to Oz from the U.S. to my family.I am Roman catholic and follow the church teachings.I'm very kind,loving,compassionate,very caring,understanding,patient,a ll ways concerned about my loved ones and stand by that special person in my life.
I am a conservative Roman catholic and would very much like to meet someone the same.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairNone
Body ArtNone

Situation

Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, I don't like TV
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesPirates of the Caribbean and Fantasy
Music typesCountry, Electronic, Dance
Reading selectionReligious
Idea of funGoing places as a couple and doing things together.Being outdoors.
HobbiesFamily, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Gardening, Camping, Computers

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeRelaxing

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who loves me for who I am.Someone who's thoughtful,very loving,kind,honest and loyal
On the first dateGo somewhere and have a coffee or tea and talk.I walk somewhere nice.