New here? Sign Up Have an account?

"Don't take life too seriously. You'll never escape it alive anyway."

Male (41) looking for Female Perth, Australia

From what people tell me, I'm a pretty down to earth, fun, reliable, caring, smart and adventurous kind of guy. I enjoy the outdoors, the sunshine and especially the beach and bush walking.

Originally from South Africa, I've travelled throughout Africa, Australia, New Zealand and parts of Asia.

I have an open mind and also have some traditional values. Enjoy quiet time now and then and enjoy reading a book and learning something new.

Strive to make the world a better place and set an example.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSouth African
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Latin, Ambient, Soul, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Reading selectionBusiness, Classic, Instructional, Nature, Philosophy, Science
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Movies, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo meet someone and be happy together!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Empathy, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerEven though I am quite open minded, my deal partner should like the outdoors and a bit of adventure. She should also enjoy the simple things in life and be down to earth. Although not essential, it would be great if they were somewhat intellectual and conscientious. She should also love animals!
On the first dateWould go for a drink of coffee, tea or whatever and/or maybe a stroll.