New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Fun Loving Guy

Male (48) looking for Female Carnegie, Victoria, Australia

Loving Catholic Guy looking for a partner in life, someone who is willing to settle down, marry, love one another and grow old together.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritageAustralian
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyPolitics / Government
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleGovernment Employee

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Pop, Blues, Dance, Gospel
Reading selectionNews, Business, Computers, Health, Home & Garden, Mystery, Nature, Technical
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Internet, Family, Photography, Travel, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeMy goal in life is to meet a nice lady, get to know her and if all goes well get married, raise a family and grow old together.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Power, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI would like my partner to be honest, cheerful, family-oriented, caring and sharing our views and life together. She should be of a bubbly personality. A bonus if she is tall.
On the first dateOn a first date, I would leave the choice to her. A public place like a cafeteria would be good where we can chat and get to know each other.