New here? Sign Up Have an account?

The world has many good people, if you cant find one, why not be one!!

Female (27) looking for Male Netley, South Australia, Australia

Hello – the best way to describe myself would be the many interests I have, mainly in sport, (in particularly Netball) gardening, arts and craft, cooking/ baking, animals, and most importantly the beach. I have always been quite creative which flows into my career – as I am a qualified Interior Architect! I love using my creative flair – to improve interior spaces. My favourite motto I love to use is, “Your only limitation is your imagination.”

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

BuildSlim
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog, Fish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleInterior Architect, Bathroom Specialist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsA Place to Call Home, Heartland, The Flintstones, Home Improvement
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesSoul Surfer, Song of the South, Hatchi
Music typesPop, Jazz, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsThe Corrs, U2, Bob Marley, McFly
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Classic, Health, Home & Garden, Humor, Sports
Favorite booksCharles and Ray Eames, Interior Architecture, The Lazy Gardener,
Idea of funGoing to the beach, and hanging out with Friends and Family
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert

Views

ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo marry the right man for life, and have a family of my very own one day.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty, strength of character, and caring
On the first dateChance to catch up and get to know him, for either a quiet drink, or a casual dinner