New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Jazzie

Female (27) looking for Male Werribee, Victoria, Australia

I'm Jacinta I have a nice caring personality. I have a 2
Year old daughter she is my life. I have two pets a dog and a cat. If you want to know more about me please Don't be scared to ask me more questions.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAustralian
BuildAverage
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusUnemployed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Soaps
Favorite TV showsNeighbors, home and away, first dates,
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesHeart and souls, Disney, look who's talking heaps more
Music typesPop, Dance
Reading selectionFantasy, Humor, Mystery
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Cooking, Camping, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryTraveling

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI am looking in a partner someone who is caring, someone who is not controlling, who puts me first, someone who is loyal, doesn't smoke, expects that I have a daughter, except me and my daughter for ourselves.
On the first dateGoing to lunch or dinner then walking on the beach