New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Made in India.. Living in Australia

Completely driven by my wanderlust, good food, healthy conversations and sense of humour.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Catholic
Attends churchWeekly


National heritageIndian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height155 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage


Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleSoftware Developer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSituation comedies, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsFriends
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Jazz, Dance, Soul
Idea of funTravelling or exploring a new place.. near or far!

Chilling at home with movie or netflix!
HobbiesMovies, Internet, Family, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Computers


SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping


Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnercompatibility, good nature, love, values intelligence, humour, security
On the first dateCoffee date sounds good to me!