New here? Sign Up Have an account?

A good friend.

Male (59) looking for Female Hughesdale, Victoria, Australia

A genuine soul seeking same.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Saint Agathas Cranbourne

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildSlim
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther

Leisure & Fun

Favorite movies typesComedy, Drama
Favorite movies1940s-1960s Classic
Music typesRock, Classical, Jazz, Dance, Gospel
Favorite artistsClassical,rock and contemporary
Reading selectionHistory, Instructional, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Religious
Favorite booksAs above
Idea of funDinner/Dancing /house parties with friends
HobbiesReading, Music, Movies, Dancing, Dining, Theater, Gardening, Cars

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timePartying, The movies, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySkydiving

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeInner peace and happiness.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSelf motivated active person with varied interests and hobbies.
Happy person with deep spirituality.
On the first dateDinner/dance