New here? Sign Up Have an account?

No Fooling Around

Female (46) looking for Male General Santos, Philippines

No great expectations. Just seeking someone nice and decent to spend the rest of my life with. It would be splendid to have someone's hand to hold in good times and in bad, don't you think?

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Many times a year
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?St. Michael

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?I adopted these dogs: Liit; Chloe & Charlotte
What breed is your dog?Boston Terrier; Chihuahua & a local street dog
How old is your dog?Liit is 2 years; Chloe is maybe 3 years old; Charlotte is 2 months old
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyRubberized bones
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Friends

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playPuzzle
I play onPC, Mobile
My favourite games areFruit Ninja; Sudoku; Plants vs Zombies

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritagePhilippi
BuildSlender
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusWork At Home
Job TitleManager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Situation comedies, Movies, Soaps, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsThe Catch; Grace & Frankie; Big Little Lies; Parenthood; Grey's Anatomy; That 70's Show; 2 Broke Girls; New Girl; Downton Abbey and I watch re-runs of Ally McBeal & Hart to Hart over & over
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Animation
Favorite moviesThe American President; Sleepless In Seattle; The Kite Runner; The Cure; Love Affair; Monster In Law; Shining Through; The Thomas Crown Affair; Secondhand Lions; The End of the Affair; The English Patient; Movies of Meryl Streep, Michelle Pfeiffer & D
Music typesPop, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul
Favorite artistsThe 5th Dimension; George Benson; Shakatak; Manhattan Transfer; Bee Gees; Dionne Warwick; Frank Sinatra; David Benoit & many, many more
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Humor
Favorite booksI read mostly non - fiction books. Not so much with novels. I like something that has a heartwarming end. I don't like anything that makes me wonder whatever happened to the characters after...
Idea of funDoing the groceries, hanging out with my little nieces & nephews (but they grow up so fast!), roadtrip with lots of chips & soda plus very good music
HobbiesReading, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Cooking, Gardening, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryI wouldn't say I want to try but I am always amazed & impressed to watch people do dangerous stunts. Or those who do ziplines, windsurf, parasailing and the like

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeLive Simply. Be happy. Tell The Truth. Do Others No Harm.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerJust someone who is decent and honest and can make me smile under any circumstance
On the first dateDine out, maybe drive around town... nothing fancy